Report of the PTSA nominating committee

The nominating committee would like to present the following slate of nominees for the PTSA 2021-2022 school year. The annual election will take place at the April Meeting. SOCES PTSA members of more than 30 days may self nominate or be nominated at that meeting.

Report of the nominating committee

  • President  – Cybele Constantin
  • Exec VP – Trinyon Heck
  • Treasurer – Magnolia Dea (with Cathy Kohm appointed as Assistant Treasurer)
  • Secretary – Kim Gohata
  • Historian – Inna Arutyunian

Submitted by Kim Gohata

You may also like...